Data protection

The protection of your data is of particular concern to us. Therefore we process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (DSGVO, TKG). In this data protection information, we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within the scope of our website.

When you visit our website, your IP address, start and end of session are recorded for the duration of this session. This is for technical reasons and thus constitutes a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art 6 (1) f DSGVO. Unless otherwise stipulated below, this data will not be further processed by us.

Responsible according to the General Data Protection Regulation: PMV Immobilien KG, Moarfeldweg 16, A-9900 Lienz, office@pmv-immobilien-kg.at.

 

Contact us

If you contact us via the website or by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the request / booking. This is a legitimate interest within the meaning of the GDPR. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

 

Online booking

When you book a room or flat online of us, a direct connection is established with the server of the booking platform, where your data is also processed in accordance with the applicable data protection rules. The data you provide will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the booking and we will not pass it on without your consent.

 

Cookies

Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer by your internet browser. They do not cause any damage. For technical reasons, our website uses a cookie that stores your preferred language for the duration of your visit to our site. This means that you do not have to select the language again for each sub-page. We are connected to external services such as online booking platforms. In most cases, these services require additional cookies in order to function.

 

Transfer to third parties / order processors

In some cases, the personal data you provide will be transferred by us to processors, taking into account the legal purposes of use. This applies, for example, to the registration system (Taxe) or to the necessary processing of your online booking, such as the transmission of credit card details to payment service providers. These processors are also obliged to follow all applicable data protection standards.

 

Your rights

You are generally entitled to the rights of access, rectification, erasure, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection in respect of your data processed by us. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or that your data protection rights have been violated in any other way, you can complain to us office@pmv-immobilien-kg.at or to the data protection authority:

Austrian Data Protection Authority
Barichgasse 40-42, 1030 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 52 152-0
E-mail: dsb@dsb.gv.at
Web: www.dsb.gv.at

spring hit – 10%

Sunny spring hit for spontaneous people

more info

Datenschutz

Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Beim Besuch unserer Website wird Ihre IP-Adresse, Beginn und Ende der Sitzung für die Dauer dieser Sitzung erfasst. Dies ist technisch bedingt und stellt damit ein berechtigtes Interesse i.S.v. Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO dar. Soweit im Folgenden nichts Anderes geregelt wird, werden diese Daten von uns nicht weiterverarbeitet.

Verantwortlich laut Datenschutzgrundverordnung: PMV Immobilien KG, Moarfeldweg 16, A-9900 Lienz, office@pmv-immobilien-kg.at.

 

Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie über die Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage/Buchung bei uns gespeichert. Dies ist ein berechtigtes Interesse i.S.d. DSGVO. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Buchung online

Wenn Sie online bei uns ein Zimmer oder Apartment buchen, wird eine direkte Verbindung mit dem Server der Buchungsplattform aufgebaut, wo Ihre Daten ebenfalls nach den gültigen Datenschutzregeln verarbeitet werden. Die Daten, die Sie angeben, werden von uns zur Abwicklung der Buchung gespeichert und wir geben diese nicht ohne Einwilligung weiter.

 

Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Internetbrowsers auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Unsere Website nutzt aus technischen Gründen ein Cookie, der für die Dauer Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Seite Ihre gewünschte Sprache speichert. Dadurch müssen Sie nicht bei jeder Unterseite die Sprache neu auswählen. Wir sind mit externen Diensten wie zB Online-Buchungsplattformen verbunden. Diese Dienste benötigen in den meisten Fällen weitere Cookies, um zu funktionieren.

 

Übermittlung an Dritte / Auftragsverarbeiter

Die von Ihnen angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten werden in manchen Fällen von uns unter Berücksichtigung der gesetzlichen Verwendungszwecke an Auftragsverarbeiter übermittelt. Das gilt z.B. für das Meldewesen (Taxe) oder für die erforderliche Verarbeitung Ihrer Online-Buchung, wie beispielsweise die Übermittlung der Kreditkartendetails an die Zahlungsdienstleister. Diese Auftragsverarbeiter sind ebenfalls verpflichtet alle geltenden Datenschutz-Standards zu folgen.

 

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer von uns verarbeiteten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei uns office@pmv-immobilien-kg.at oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren:

Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde
Barichgasse 40-42, 1030 Wien
Telefon: +43 1 52 152-0
E-Mail: dsb@dsb.gv.at
Web: www.dsb.gv.at

Frühlings-Hit – 10%

Sonniger Frühlings-Hit für Kurzentschlossene

jetzt informieren